Jump to Navigation
 

 
2018 Special Events
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 - 10:00 Mandatory Skipper's Meeting Snelgrove home: 805 Scenic Place, Crownsville, MD N/A
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 - 11:00 Linstead Cup Round Bay TBD
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 10:00 CRAB Race Start outside of Annapolis Harbor N/A
 
2018 Wednesday Series 1
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 1 Round Bay Flagfest
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 2 Round Bay Lightfoot
Wed, May 02, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 3 Round Bay Hye
Wed, May 09, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 4 Round Bay Fiona
Wed, May 16, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 5 Round Bay Quintet
Wed, May 23, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 6 Round Bay Jolly Mon
 
2018 Friday Races
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 18:15 Friday Race 1 Round Bay TBD
Fri, Jun 08, 2018 - 18:30 Friday Race 2 Round Bay TBD
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 18:30 Friday Race 3 Round Bay TBD
Fri, Aug 03, 2018 - 18:30 Friday Race 4 Round Bay TBD
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 18:30 Friday Race 5 Round Bay TBD
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 18:30 Friday Race 6 Round Bay TBD
 
2018 Wednesday Series 2
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, May 30, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 1 Round Bay Bermuda on the Bay
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 2 Round Bay Five-Cubed
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 3 Round Bay Merlin
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 4 Round Bay Pepper
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 5 Round Bay Revenge
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 6 Round Bay Super G
 
2018 Wednesday Series 3
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 1 Round Bay Tango Too
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 2 Round Bay Quintet
Wed, Aug 01, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 3 Round Bay Spirit
Wed, Aug 08, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 4 Round Bay Flagfest
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 5 Round Bay Jolly Mon
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 6 Round Bay Merlin
 
2018 Wednesday Series 4
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - 18:30 Wednesday Series 4 Race 1 Round Bay Seamma Note change in start time to 15 minutes earlier: 1815
Wed, Sep 05, 2018 - 18:30 Wednesday Series 4 Race 2 Round Bay Lightfoot
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 18:30 Wednesday Series 4 Race 3 Round Bay Himmel
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 18:30 Wednesday Series 4 Race 4 Round Bay Hye
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 - 18:30 Wednesday Series 4 Race 5 Round Bay Rum Puppy
Wed, Oct 03, 2018 - 18:30 Wednesday Series 4 Race 6 Round Bay Fiona


by Dr. Radut