Jump to Navigation
 

 
2024 Special Events
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Sat, Apr 06, 2024 - 10:00 Annual Skippers' Meeting Commodore's Home Address N/A Mandatory for all Skippers; Physical attendance strongly encouraged
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 - 12:00 Linstead Cup Round Bay N/A Annual Race to Rt50 bridge and back
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 - 14:00 CRASH Race Round Bay N/A Our annual single-hand race
Fri, Oct 04, 2024 - 19:30 Annual Twilight/Night Race Round Bay N/A
 
2024 Wednesday Series 1
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 1 Race 1 Round Bay Merlin
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 1 Race 2 Round Bay Hye
Wed, May 01, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 1 Race 3 Round Bay Revenge
Wed, May 08, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 1 Race 4 Round Bay Flagfest
Wed, May 15, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 1 Race 5 Round Bay Pegasus
Wed, May 22, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 1 Race 6 Round Bay Lightfoot
 
2024 Friday/Sunday Series
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Fri, May 10, 2024 - 18:00 Friday Evening Race1 Round Bay N/A Enjoy enjoy a casual race with friends and family!
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 - 15:00 Sunday PM Race 1 Round Bay N/A Enjoy enjoy a casual race with friends and family!
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 - 15:00 Sunday PM Race 2 Round Bay N/A Enjoy enjoy a casual race with friends and family!
Fri, Aug 09, 2024 - 18:00 Friday Evening Race 2 Round Bay N/A Enjoy enjoy a casual race with friends and family!
 
2024 Wednesday Series 2
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, May 29, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 2 Race 1 Round Bay Himmel
Wed, Jun 05, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 2 Race 2 Round Bay Rosalita
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 2 Race 3 Round Bay Lark
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 2 Race 4 Round Bay Five-Cubed
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 2 Race 5 Round Bay A L'Assaut
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 2 Race 6 Round Bay Moxie
 
2024 Wednesday Series 3
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 3 Race 1 Round Bay Winsome Ride
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 3 Race 2 Round Bay Naiad
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 3 Race 3 Round Bay Norbuketaka
Wed, Aug 07, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 3 Race 4 Round Bay Sem Freio
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 3 Race 5 Round Bay Swift
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 3 Race 6 Round Bay T2
 
2024 Wednesday Series 4
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 - 17:45 Wednesday Series 4 Race 1 Round Bay Quintet
Wed, Sep 04, 2024 - 17:45 Wednesday Series 4 Race 2 Round Bay Jambo
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 - 17:45 Wednesday Series 4 Race 3 Round Bay To the Moon
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 - 17:45 Wednesday Series 4 Race 4 Round Bay Honey Badger
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 - 17:45 Wednesday Series 4 Race 5 Round Bay Seamma
Wed, Oct 02, 2024 - 17:45 Wednesday Series 4 Race 6 Round Bay TBD


by Dr. Radut