Jump to Navigation
 

 
2017 Wednesday Series 1
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 18:15 Series 1 Race 1 Round Bay Lightfoot WC: Erik Fridley
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 - 18:15 Series 1 Race 2 Round Bay Flagfest
Wed, May 03, 2017 - 18:15 Series 1 Race 3 Round Bay Hye
Wed, May 10, 2017 - 18:15 Series 1 Race 4 Round Bay Fiona
Wed, May 17, 2017 - 18:15 Series 1 Race 5 Round Bay Himmel
Wed, May 24, 2017 - 18:15 Series 1 Race 6 Round Bay Jolly Mon
 
2017 Friday Races
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Fri, May 12, 2017 - 18:15 Friday Race 1 Round Bay N/A
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 - 18:15 Friday Race 2 Round Bay N/A
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 - 18:15 Friday Race 3 Round Bay N/A
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 18:15 Friday Race 4 Round Bay N/A
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 - 18:15 Friday Race 5 Round Bay N/A
Fri, Sep 08, 2017 - 18:00 Friday Race 6 Round Bay N/A
 
2017 Wednesday Series 2
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, May 31, 2017 - 18:15 Series 2 Race 1 Round Bay Bermuda on the Bay WC: Brian Lyman
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 - 18:15 Series 2 Race 2 Round Bay Five-Cubed
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 18:15 Series 2 Race 3 Round Bay Merlin
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 18:15 Series 2 Race 4 Round Bay Pepper
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 - 18:15 Series 2 Race 5 Round Bay Revenge
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 18:15 Series 2 Race 6 Round Bay Super G
 
2017 Special Events
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 - 11:00 Linstead Cup Round Bay TBD
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 10:00 CRAB Regatta Round Bay N/A
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 11:00 CRASH Race Round Bay TBD
 
2017 Wednesday Series 3
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 - 18:15 Series 3 Race 1 Round Bay Tango Too WC: Ken Shuart
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 - 18:15 Series 3 Race 2 Round Bay Quintet
Wed, Aug 02, 2017 - 18:15 Series 3 Race 3 Round Bay Merlin
Wed, Aug 09, 2017 - 18:15 Series 3 Race 4 Round Bay Laughing Gull
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 18:15 Series 3 Race 5 Round Bay Jolly Mon
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 18:15 Series 3 Race 6 Round Bay Spirit
 
2017 Wednesday Series 4
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 18:00 Series 4 Race 1 Round Bay N/A WC: Don Snelgrove
Wed, Sep 06, 2017 - 18:00 Series 4 Race 2 Round Bay Lightfoot
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 18:00 Series 4 Race 3 Round Bay Flagfest
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 18:00 Series 4 Race 4 Round Bay Hye
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 18:00 Series 4 Race 5 Round Bay Dark Horse
Wed, Oct 04, 2017 - 18:00 Series 4 Race 6 Round Bay Himmel
 
Administrative
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Sat, Apr 08, 2017 - 10:00 Skipper's Meeting Snelgrove home N/A Mandatory- @ 805 Scenic Pl, Crownsville, MD 21032


by Dr. Radut