Jump to Navigation
 

 
2020 Wednesday Series 1
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 1 Round Bay Lightfoot Cancelled
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 2 Round Bay Flagfest Cancelled
Wed, May 06, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 3 Round Bay Merlin Cancelled
Wed, May 13, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 4 Round Bay Hye Cancelled
Wed, May 20, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 5 Round Bay Quintet Cancelled
Wed, May 27, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 6 Round Bay Himmel Tune-up Practice Race
 
2020 Wednesday Series 2
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Jun 03, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 1 Round Bay Flagfest High Point racing begins
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 2 Round Bay Revenge
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 3 Round Bay Red Stripe II
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 4 Round Bay Winsome Ride
Wed, Jul 01, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 5 Round Bay Rum Puppy
Wed, Jul 08, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 6 Round Bay Five-Cubed
 
2020 Friday Series
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 - 18:15 Friday Race 1 Round Bay N/A
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 - 18:15 Friday Race 2 Round Bay N/A
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 - 18:15 Friday Race 3 Round Bay N/A
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 - 18:00 Friday Race 4 Round Bay N/A
 
2020 Wednesday Series 3
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 1 Round Bay Tango Too
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 2 Round Bay A L'Assaut Cancelled for thunderstorms
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 3 Round Bay Merlin
Wed, Aug 05, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 4 Round Bay Fiona
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 5 Round Bay Lightfoot II Cancelled for thunderstorms
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 6 Round Bay Lightfoot
 
2020 Wednesday Series 4
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 1 Round Bay Swift
Wed, Sep 02, 2020 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 2 Round Bay Honey Badger
Wed, Sep 09, 2020 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 3 Round Bay Seamma
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 4 Round Bay Flagfest
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 5 Round Bay Hye
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 6 Round Bay Island Time
 
Special Events
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Sat, May 23, 2020 - 10:00 Mandatory Skippers' Meeting Round Bay N/A Via teleconference; skippers should have received email invite
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 - 13:00 CRASH Race Round Bay N/A Note change in start time
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 - 11:00 Linstead Cup Round Bay N/A Note changed date!
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 - 14:00 Annual Fun Race Round Bay N/A Race around St. Helena Island


by Dr. Radut