Jump to Navigation
 

 
2021 Special Events
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Sat, Apr 03, 2021 - 10:00 Mandatory Skipper's Meeting Round Bay N/A https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85350564761?pwd=ZnROUmcyb2Fhc2FCajJVRXZWZzJjdz09
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 - 19:00 Racing Rules of Sailing Seminar Zoom session N/A Free to all RBSA sailors. Great primer before we start racing!
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 - 11:00 Linstead Cup Round Bay TBD
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 - 14:00 CRASH Race (Single-handed race) Round Bay N/A
Fri, Oct 01, 2021 - 19:00 Annual Twilight/Night Race Round Bay TBD A former RBSA tradition! Start at twilight, finish at night.
 
2021 Wednesday Series 1
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 1 Round Bay Merlin
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 2 Round Bay Hye
Wed, May 05, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 3 Round Bay Revenge
Wed, May 12, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 4 Round Bay Flagfest
Wed, May 19, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 5 Round Bay Quintet
Wed, May 26, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 6 Round Bay Lightfoot
 
2021 Friday Series
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Fri, May 21, 2021 - 18:15 Friday Evening Race 1 Round Bay N/A
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 - 18:15 Friday Evening Race 2 Round Bay N/A
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 - 18:15 Friday Evening Race 3 Round Bay N/A
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 - 18:00 Friday Evening Race 4 Round Bay N/A
 
2021 Wednesday Series 2
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Jun 02, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 1 Round Bay Himmel
Wed, Jun 09, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 2 Round Bay Red Stripe II
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 3 Round Bay Rum Puppy
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 4 Round Bay Fiona
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 5 Round Bay A L'Assaut
Wed, Jul 07, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 6 Round Bay Winsome Ride
 
2021 Wednesday Series 3
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 1 Round Bay Five-Cubed
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 2 Round Bay Tango Too
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 3 Round Bay Seamma
Wed, Aug 04, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 4 Round Bay Johnson 18 - Burnett
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 5 Round Bay Equipoise
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 6 Round Bay Swift
 
2021 Wednesday Series 4
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 1 Round Bay Honey Badger
Wed, Sep 01, 2021 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 2 Round Bay Lightfoot II
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 3 Round Bay Island Time
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 4 Round Bay Pegasus
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 5 Round Bay Jambo
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 6 Round Bay TBD


by Dr. Radut