Jump to Navigation
 

 
2023 Special Events
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Sat, Apr 15, 2023 - 09:00 Annual Membership/Skipper's meeting 805 Scenic Place, Crownsville N/A Mandatory for all skippers
Fri, Oct 06, 2023 - 19:30 Annual Twilight/Night Race Round Bay N/A
 
2023 Wednesday Series 1
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 1 Round Bay Merlin
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 2 Round Bay Hye
Wed, May 03, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 3 Round Bay Lightfoot
Wed, May 10, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 4 Round Bay Flagfest
Wed, May 17, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 5 Round Bay Revenge
Wed, May 24, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 1 Race 6 Round Bay Pegasus
 
2023 Wednesday Series 2
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, May 31, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 1 Round Bay Himmel
Wed, Jun 07, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 2 Round Bay Rosalita
Wed, Jun 14, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 3 Round Bay Rum Puppy
Wed, Jun 21, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 4 Round Bay Lark
Wed, Jun 28, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 5 Round Bay Five-Cubed
Wed, Jul 05, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 2 Race 6 Round Bay Moxie
 
2023 Wednesday Series 3
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Jul 12, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 1 Round Bay A L'Assaut
Wed, Jul 19, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 2 Round Bay Winsome Ride
Wed, Jul 26, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 3 Round Bay Island Time
Wed, Aug 02, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 4 Round Bay Norbuketaka
Wed, Aug 09, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 5 Round Bay Honey Badger
Wed, Aug 16, 2023 - 18:15 Wednesday Series 3 Race 6 Round Bay Swift
 
2023 Wednesday Series 4
 
Date Event Location RC Comments
Wed, Aug 23, 2023 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 1 Round Bay Seamma
Wed, Aug 30, 2023 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 2 Round Bay Jambo
Wed, Sep 06, 2023 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 3 Round Bay To the Moon
Wed, Sep 13, 2023 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 4 Round Bay Sem Freio
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 5 Round Bay Merlin
Wed, Sep 27, 2023 - 18:00 Wednesday Series 4 Race 6 Round Bay Gilded Lady


by Dr. Radut